IPL 2021 Award Winners: Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Fairplay and other award winners

With Chennai Super Kings (CSK) winning the Indian Premier League 2021 title, the season came to an end on Sunday when the finalists defeated KKR and displayed some excellent skills in their campaign. While Chennai were the first team to qualify for the finals, KKR lagged behind the table-toppers in the group stage. In the … Read more