Assembly elections 2022: The BJP core committee, which has discussed the names of candidates for the Uttarakhand and Goa elections, may announce on January 19.

Summary The list of 70 candidates for Uttarakhand will be released from January 20 to 21. This time the party has given the slogan ‘Abky Bar 60 Par’ in Uttarakhand. Meanwhile, the final list of BJP candidates for the Goa Assembly elections will be announced on January 19. Listen to the news Listen to the … Read more

UP Election 2022: Yogi says – BJP first list is a symbol of social justice, criminals dominate SP list

Amar Ujala Network, Lucknow Published by: Ishwar Ashish Updated Sun, 16 January 2022 05:32 PM IST Summary Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath said that the first list of BJP candidates seems to be embodying the slogan of Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas. SP tickets were given to the rioters who terrorized UP and to the criminals who … Read more

UP elections 2022: After RLD, SP also announced candidate from Mont, Coalition activists confused

Samvad News Agency, Mathura Published by: Mukesh Kumar Updated Sun, 16 January 2022 12:51 PM IST Summary Both SP and RLD have announced their candidates from the Month Assembly seat in Mathura. This has left SP-RLD alliance activists confused. SP candidate Sanjay Lather – Photo: Amar Ujala Listen to the news Listen to the news … Read more

BJP hit: Former minister Dara Singh Chauhan joins SP, BJP snatches rights of backwards

Amar Ujala Network, Lucknow Published by: Ishwar Ashish Sunday, 16 January 2022 Updated to 01:45 PM IST Summary Dara Singh Chauhan, who served as a minister in the BJP government, joined the SP on Sunday. He said the BJP was destroying the reservations of the people in the backward community and calling for their rights. … Read more

Asim Arun joins BJP: Anurag Thakur – Riots go to SP and rioters join BJP

Amar Ujala Network, Lucknow Published by: Ishwar Ashish Updated Sun, 16 Jan 2022 12:42 PM IST Summary Union Minister Anurag Thakur and state president Swatantra Dev Singh, former IPS officer Asim Arun have joined the BJP. On this occasion he said that those who are in jail and bail are going to SP and those … Read more

UP elections 2022: Former IPS officer Asim Arun joins BJP in Lucknow

Amar Ujala Network, Lucknow Published by: Shahrukh Khan Updated Sun, 16 Jan 2022 11:42 AM IST Summary Former Kanpur police commissioner Aseem Arun has joined the BJP after applying for voluntary retirement. The BJP may field him from Kannauj Sadar seat. Asim Arun joins BJP – Photo: ANI Listen to the news Listen to the … Read more

Assembly elections 2022 live: Today could be a big setback for the SP, with this member of the Mulayam family joining the BJP being the talk of the town.

09:40 AM, 16-January-2022 SP could get a big blow today The Samajwadi Party, which has fielded three cabinet ministers and eight MLAs, is likely to face a major setback today. It has been reported that Mulayam Singh Yadav’s younger sister – in – law Aparna Yadav may join the Bharatiya Janata Party today. Aparna contested … Read more

UP elections 2022: BJP does not want social justice versus Hindutva fight .. That is why Yogi was made the Gorakhpur candidate.

Summary The announcement of candidates for the first two tranches sent a message that the BJP would not be indifferent to the angry MLAs in the area. It can be estimated from this that the party has reduced the tickets of 22 MLAs in the first list of 107 candidates. Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi … Read more

Uttar Pradesh Elections: Yogi Did this policy water down Fera Shah’s efforts? Now the color shows the strategy of a ‘friendly fight’

Summary Political experts say the chances in the election will never be the same. No ‘dent’ will work here either. The BJP leadership is well aware that Yogi’s business style has ruined the efforts of Union Home Minister Amit Shah. The team formed by the Shah for Dalits and backward classes in the last elections … Read more

BJP list of candidates: Yogi Adityanath to contest from Gorakhpur, list of first and second phase candidates released

Amar Ujala Network, Lucknow Published by: Ishwar Ashish Updated Saturday, 15 January 2022 01:27 PM IST Summary BJP list of candidates 2022 UP elections: BJP has released the list of 107 candidates for the first and second phase. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest from Gorakhpur. Tickets for 21 MLAs have been cut. UP in-charge … Read more