Punjab: The debate on the second list in the Congress after the announcement of 86 candidates, today decided on the argument of these 12 MLAs

News Desk, Amar Ujala, Chandigarh Published by: Ajay Kumar Mon, 17 Jan 2022 04:44 AM IST Updated Summary Tickets for four MLAs were cut in the first list. Of these, Harjot Kamal of Moga is now a BJP member. The names Ajaib Bhatti from Malout, Balwinder Ladi from Sri Hargovindpur and Nathuram from Balluwana are … Read more