IPL 2021 Award Winners: Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Fairplay and other award winners

With Chennai Super Kings (CSK) winning the Indian Premier League 2021 title, the season came to an end on Sunday when the finalists defeated KKR and displayed some excellent skills in their campaign.

While Chennai were the first team to qualify for the finals, KKR lagged behind the table-toppers in the group stage. In the finals, the yellow men beat them in the final on Sunday to win the title. When CSK lifted their third title, the IPL presented individual awards to some outstanding players.

See the various award winners after the final match in Dubai:

IPL 2021 Champions – Chennai Super Kings

Emerging Player of the Season – Ruturaj Gaikwad

The perfect catch of the season – Ravi Bishnoi

Season Game Swap: Hershel Patel

Season Power Player: Venkatesh Iyer

Purple hat – Herschelle Patel

Orange Cap – Ruturaj Gaikwad

Most Valuable Player –

Super Striker of the Season – Shimran Hetmire

Fairplay Award – Rajasthan Royals



Source link

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: