CSK vs SRH playing 11, IPL 2021: Dhoni in-form men vs Warner’s unstable army

IPL 2021, CSK vs SRH team playing 11 for match today: The second phase of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL2021) starts on Wednesday against well-oiled Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

CSK vs SRH Live Scorecard, Live Updates

With four consecutive wins, MS Dhoni’s CSK is on a roll and hopes to continue the same winning streak. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja has so far been the driving force behind CSK’s excellent run. His compliment attack on Herschelle Patel in the final over closed the RCB on Sunday. He was between the wickets with his perfect left arm spin along with excellent runouts. Sunrisers captain David Warner, on the other hand, relied heavily on overseas appointments led by opener Johnny Bairstow, Kiwi Great Kane Williamson and Rashid Khan. Their biggest weakness is their over-reliance on fragile batting order and top order.

XI is playing:

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moin Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (w / c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar

SRH: David Warner (c), Johnny Bairstow (W), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesh Suchit, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul



Source link

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: